Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

Building a Business Case

Let's introduce customerization to your business case! There are a few steps that go into building a machine learning business case 7am (San Francisco). 8am (Denver). 9am (Chicago). 10am (New York). 3pm (London). 4pm (Germany). 4pm (South Africa). 5pm (Eastern Europe).

Open Discussion

Join us as we host an open discussion about the amazing things happening in the world of AI and machine learning. Share your experiences, ask questions, ponder the possibilities, or just listen as we explore new topics and revisit old ones. ecosystem.Ai, bringing complex capabilities within reach of any business, in order to build your own human based interactions, and ensure your customers' happiness.

Special Screening

Join this week to attend a special screening of a secret event. We can tell you that this week the discussion may be about the usual - Humans and algorithms and Computational Social Science. Perhaps we'll talk about what it may mean to be human, or maybe what it means to be a machine.