Loading Events

7am San Francisco. 10am New York. 3pm London. 4pm South Africa. 4pm Europe

meet.google.com/oox-kztk-vum

Generate your own intelligent data, make money faster and reduce time to market, while your predictions are in production.

Eliminate bias by allowing your models to learn through Dynamic Experimentation, and lower the cost of production while you make money.

 

Dynamic Experimentation is an ecosystem solution to many of the problems we face today regarding the complexities of data science and machine learning. This week we will be exploring a brief introduction to various applications in which dynamic experimentation can be utilized. Including, but not limited to, successfully identifying your customers without inherent model biases. Stretching your testing capabilities beyond the boundaries of the dualistic AB testing. Uncovering nuances of human behavior in your data never before uncovered. And so much more!

 

Join us for this great discussion and expand the possibilities of your digital engagements. Simply RSVP here and let’s chat!

 

ecosystem.Ai are a dynamic group of professionals that are intrigued by finding the human in the data. Join our experts for weekly discussions regarding the untapped depths of behavioural analytics and the progressive opportunities afforded by computational social science. The movement of individualisation in business practices, and so much more!