Loading Events

7am San Francisco. 10am New York. 3pm London. 4pm South Africa. 4pm Europe

 

with Andre Young!

We are living in the most extraordinary time in human history, and this is the time to change the face of predictions.

 

This week we are embarking on a journey back into the human realm. Another open discussion led by the awesome Andre Young, who will be talking us through the extraordinary time we find ourselves in today.

 

This is a discussion for anyone interested in the powerful effects that Ai can have in emerging transformation. Moving beyond just knowledge and experience, and embarking on the paradigm shift in value creation, using Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence.

 

Join us for the discussion and lets share ideas.

To join the chat, simply add this to your calendar and attend the event.