Loading Events

Join our weekly online sessions!

7am (San Francisco). 10am (New York). 3pm (London). 4pm (South Africa)

This week we will be hosting one of our ever-popular open discussions.

Bring your thoughts and ideas and let’s engage in some interesting conversation. In these sessions we encourage everyone to participate so we can all converse about any new topics within our field. Are you interested in the translation of human behavioral concepts, for machine learning applications? Or would you rather delve into the technical workings of the real-time configurations? Or is it that you want to learn more about the low-code movement? And there is so much more

We would love to meet you