Loading Events

Join our weekly online sessions!

7am (San Francisco). 8am (Denver). 9am (Chicago). 10am (New York). 3pm (London). 4pm (Paris). 4pm (South Africa). 5pm (Eastern Europe).

Join us as we host an open discussion about the amazing things happening in the world of AI and machine learning. Feel free to share your experiences, ask questions, ponder the possibilities, or just listen as we explore new topics and revisit old ones. In the world of AI, behavioural predictions are leading the charge to better machine learning.

 

There is so much happening in the AI space. Advances in the economic sectors have seen automated business practices rapidly increasing economic value. While the realm of the human sciences has used the power afforded by computational capabilities to solve many human based dilemmas. Even the art scene has adopted carefully selected ML applications to usher in the technological movement.

 

To join the discussion, simply follow the event link meet.google.com/axr-nwiy-psy. Bring your faces and your minds, we would love to hear from you and broaden the discussion. This will be an interactive session, so if there is something specific you would like to see, let us know.

 

ecosystem.Ai are a dynamic group of professionals that are intrigued by finding the human in the data. Join our experts for weekly discussions regarding the untapped depths of behavioral analytics and the progressive opportunities afforded by computational social science.