Avada Landing Product
Avada Landing Product

Making Money, Saving Money, Protecting Money

In this talk he will discuss how leading players (Telcos, Healthcare, Loyalty, Financial Services) are adopting and using ecosystem’s technology to introduce recommendation engines that increase user engagement and drive sales in real time.

By |2023-01-17T09:22:39+02:00January 17th, 2023||

Why limit your experiments? Test all options and gain deeper insights

Companies use online experiments to predict the success of products or upgrades before launching to market. A typical experiment like an A/B test compares 2 versions of something. For example, website design, message text, or headline options are randomly assigned to users to figure out which performs better. Once the best option is [...]

By |2022-10-26T17:43:36+02:00October 26th, 2022|Blog, Business, Dynamic Experimentation|

5 ways to improve customer experience with dynamic experimentation

As the world is swept along a wave of increasing digital transformation, businesses need to swim with the tide. From the rapid adoption of online shopping during Covid lockdowns to the shift towards a more circular economy and a growing demand for sustainable, eco-friendly products. Not to mention the impact of the recent cost-of-living [...]

By |2022-10-13T14:00:03+02:00October 13th, 2022|Blog, Business, Dynamic Experimentation, Marketing|

Building a Business Case

Let's introduce customerization to your business case! There are a few steps that go into building a machine learning business case 7am (San Francisco). 8am (Denver). 9am (Chicago). 10am (New York). 3pm (London). 4pm (Germany). 4pm (South Africa). 5pm (Eastern Europe).

By |2022-12-05T17:27:24+02:00October 11th, 2022||

Is your customer segmentation alienating people?

According to Salesforce fourth edition of the "State of the Connected Customer" report, 54% of customers say marketing messages aren’t as relevant as they’d like. We’ve all been there and received an email, ad or offer that was clearly based on some broad customer segmentation, but the content is completely irrelevant or just tone-deaf. [...]

By |2022-10-13T16:26:44+02:00October 6th, 2022|Blog, Business|

Title

Go to Top